BTS (방탄소년단)

 BTS (방탄소년단) or known as Bangtan Boys is a South Korean boy group formed handled by BigHit Entertainment that consists 7 members; Jin, Suga, J-hope, Rap Monster, Jimin, V and Jungkook. BTS is made up from Bangtan Sonyeondan which is B stands for Bang, T for Tan and S for So and it means “Bulletproof Boyscouts” in English. They debuted on June 13, 2013 as a Hip Hop concept boy group with their debut song entitled as “No More Dream”.

%d bloggers like this: