TWICE (트와이스)

TWICE (트와이스) is a South Korean nine member girl group formed by JYP Entertainment in 2015; the members were gathered in one group during the reality show “Sixteen”, where the definite members were determined and given an official group name.
TWICE is consist of jihyo , nayeon, sana, jeungyeon, mina, momo, chaeyoung, dahyun and tzuyu. They officially debuted with the release of their first mini album The Story Begins on the 20th of October as a hot, cute and sexy korean girl group with their debut song “Like Ooh Ahh”.

%d bloggers like this: